Emerging Filmmaker Contest

Applications open May 1st, 2021. The deadline is June 15th, 2021.

For more information and to apply, click here .

Informational Webinars

Upcoming informational webinar: Friday May 28th at 6:00 PM Central European Time/ 12:00 PM ET. To register, please reach out to filmcontest@claimscon.org.

NYU Production Lab: Friday April 9th, 12:30 PM ET

Ghetto Film School: Wednesday April 14th, 6:00 PM ET/ 3 PM PT